Splinter
-33 %

Splinter

Originaltitel:Splitter
 Taschenbuch
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit:3-5 Tage I

Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 12,50 €

Jetzt 8,36 €*

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. | zzgl. Versand
ISBN-13:
9781848876965
Einband:
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsdatum:
01.11.2012
Seiten:
310
Autor:
Sebastian Fitzek
Gewicht:
258 g
Format:
198x128x25 mm
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:
A fast-paced psychological thriller from a German bestseller, involving a world in which we can permanently erase our most terrifying experiences from memory. But it can go wrong! With appeal to fans of "Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind" and "Inception". Marc Lucas is trapped in a nightmare from which he can't wake. Should he visit the clinic? And how will he know if he hasn't been there already? It sold 2 million copies in Germany.

Kunden Rezensionen

Zu diesem Artikel ist noch keine Rezension vorhanden.
Helfen sie anderen Besuchern und verfassen Sie selbst eine Rezension.