AHA-BUCH

The Midnight Witness
-12 %

The Midnight Witness

 Taschenbuch
Vorbestellbar | 1027 Stück | Lieferzeit:3-5 Tage I

Erstverkaufstag: 23.10.2018

Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 10,00 €

Jetzt 8,80 €*

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. | zzgl. Versand
ISBN-13:
9781538759790
Einband:
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsdatum:
23.10.2018
Seiten:
336
Autor:
Sara Blaedel
Serie:
Louise Rick und Camilla Lind
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

99
#1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERSara Blaedel returns with another thrilling novel in her series featuring homicide detective Louise Rick--a strong-willed police investigator perfect for readers of Lisa Gardner, Tami Hoag, Tess Gerritsen, or Jo Nesbo.

A young woman is found strangled in a park, and a male journalist has been killed in the backyard of the Royal Hotel in Copenhagen.

Detective Louise Rick is put on the case of the young girl, but very soon becomes entangled in solving the other homicide too when it turns out her best friend, journalist Camilla Lind, knew the murdered man. Louise tries to keep her friend from getting too involved, but Camilla's never been one to miss out on an interesting story. And this time, Camilla may have gone too far...

Emotionally riveting and filled with unexpected twists, THE MIDNIGHT WITNESS is a tour-de-force from international phenomenon Sara Blaedel.