AHA-BUCH

Der Artikel wird am Ende des Bestellprozesses zum Download zur Verfügung gestellt.

Bed Rest

 Ebook
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit:3-5 Tage I

3,39 €*

ISBN-13:
9780061868412
Einband:
Ebook
Seiten:
240
Autor:
Sarah Bilston
Serie:
HarperCollins e-books
eBook Typ:
Adobe Digital Editions
eBook Format:
EPUB
Kopierschutz:
2 - DRM Adobe
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

In a charming and witty novel in the tradition of Allison Pearson and Sophie Kinsella, Sarah Bilston tells the story of a busy career woman who finds her pregnancy a breeze -- until she's ordered off her feet for complete and total bed rest.